The Student News Site of Gretna High School

Gretna Media

The Student News Site of Gretna High School

Gretna Media

The Student News Site of Gretna High School

Gretna Media

2022-2023 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 12:30pmNorthwest VikingsHeartland Events Cen
Northwest VikingsHeartland Events Cen
Sat, Aug 27 3:15pmLincoln Lutheran (LLHS)Heartland Events Cen
Lincoln Lutheran (LLHS)Heartland Events Cen
Tue, Aug 30 6:30pmElkhorn SouthElkhorn South High
Elkhorn SouthElkhorn South High
Thu, Sep 01 6:30pmMillard NorthGretna High School
Millard NorthGretna High School
Sat, Sep 03 TBATBATournament
TBATournament
Thu, Sep 08 6:30pmMarianGretna High School
MarianGretna High School
Sat, Sep 10 8:00amTBATBA
TBATBA
Tue, Sep 13 6:30pmBellevue EastGretna High School
Bellevue EastGretna High School
Fri, Sep 16 3:00pmTBATBA
TBATBA
Sat, Sep 17 8:00amTBATBA
TBATBA
Tue, Sep 20 6:30pmMillard WestMillard West High Sc
Millard WestMillard West High Sc
Tue, Sep 20 6:30pmLincoln HighLincoln
Lincoln HighLincoln
Tue, Sep 27 6:30pmBuena VistaBuena Vista High
Buena VistaBuena Vista High
Fri, Sep 30 3:00pmTBATBA
TBATBA
Sat, Oct 01 8:00amTBATBA
TBATBA
Tue, Oct 04 6:30pmOmaha WestsideWestside High School
Omaha WestsideWestside High School
Tue, Oct 11 6:30pmPapillion-LaVista SouthGretna High School
Papillion-LaVista SouthGretna High School